British Isles
°A group of islands off the northwest coast of mainland Europe, comprising Great Britain, Ireland (the island), the Isle of Wight, the Isles of Scilly, the Channel Islands, the Isle of Man, the Outer Hebrides, the Inner Hebrides, the Orkney Islands, the Shetland Islands and many other smaller islands.